im still here!

even though the frequency of my blogging suggests otherwise. Since I last wrote I was holding in the secret that I was on my way to San Francisco… back where this all began to surprise my boyfriend Matt. It was in celebration of a belated Valentines Day and the one year anniversary of us remaining together emotionally, while physically distant because I moved across the country. I promise to blog how the trip went, how my running is progressing (today wrapped week #7) of marathon training, and I’ve received some really promising/exciting news… but it’s too early to share and I don’t want to jinx things. Just know that I’m remaining really positive internally and hoping for the very best. More soon…

One thought on “im still here!

Leave a Reply

